15-member Pakistan squad for series against Zimbabwe announced – Express Urdu

Not contemplating Zimbabwe a simple opponent: Captain Babar Azam Photo: File

Lahore: A 15-member Pakistani group has been introduced for the collection from Zimbabwe.

Imam-ul-Haq, Abid Ali, Fakhr Zaman, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Rizwan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdal Shah, Fahim Ashraf, Emad Wasim, Usman Qadir, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Musa Khan.

At the press convention, Captain Babar Azam stated that this group is for the primary one-day match, as captain I wish to win the primary ODI collection whereas not contemplating Zimbabwe as a simple opponent.

About shoaib

Desirulez is First biggest platform provides the latest Desi videos song, Desi movies, Desi Drama serial, Desi health beauty tips, Desi play online Games and Desi Topic or news

Check Also

Kiwis get lamp for violating Corona Protocols – Express Urdu

Declared felony negligence, demand to punish Pakistani cricketers. Photo: File Lahore: The Kiwis had been …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *