Decision to close some places in 20 cities across the country completely – Express Urdu

Locations embrace Karachi, Larkana, Hyderabad, Sukkur, Lahore, Quetta, Peshawar, Rawalpindi and Islamabad

Islamabad: The NCOC has recognized areas in 20 Korna hotspots throughout the nation.

According to Express News, the National Command and Operations Center (NCOC) has determined to shut 20 areas throughout the nation beneath the Smart Lockdown Strategy.

Various locations in Karachi, Lahore, Quetta, Peshawar, Rawalpindi, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Multan, Gujranwala, Swat, Hyderabad, Sukkur, Sialkot, Gujarat, Ghotki, Larkana have been declared as Corona Hotspots by NCOC. Are given.

The NCOC spokesman mentioned that completely different areas of Khairpur, DG Khan, Malakand and Mardan have additionally been declared extremely affected by Corona whereas G-9, 2, three seals had been sealed in Islamabad and Karachi. One firm has additionally been sealed after receiving greater than 300 circumstances.

On the opposite hand, I8, IT, Ghauri Town, Bara Kahu, G-Six, G-Seven have additionally turn out to be new hotspots in Islamabad. Monitoring of those new hotspots which may be sealed at any time is underway.

About shoaib

Desirulez is First biggest platform provides the latest Desi videos song, Desi movies, Desi Drama serial, Desi health beauty tips, Desi play online Games and Desi Topic or news

Check Also

Committee formed to investigate power breakdown – Express Urdu

Power breakdown plunges total nation into darkness Photo: File Islamabad: A excessive degree committee has …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *