ICC hypocrisy; No Pakistani among the best cricketers of the decade – Express Urdu

Yasir Shah nominated for Test Player and Misbah-ul-Haq Spirit of Cricket Award – Photo: ICC

Dubai: The ICC has not included any Pakistani within the listing of ODI, T20 and Cricketers of the Decade.

Virat Kohli, Joe Root, Ken Williamson, De Villiers, Steven Smith, Ravi Chandran Ashwin and Sangakkara have been nominated by the International Cricket Council (ICC) for the Cricketer of the Year award.

Virat Kohli, Leith Malinga, Mitchell Starc, AB de Villiers, Rohit Sharma, Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Sangakkara have been nominated for the Best ODI Cricketer Award. The greatest Test gamers are Virat Kohli, Ken Williamson, Steven Smith, James Anderson, Rangana Herath and Yasir Shah.

Rashid Khan, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Imran Tahir, Aaron Finch, Leith Malanga and Chris Gayle have been named in T20 cricket. Spirit of the Cricket Award nominees embody Virat Kohli, Kane Williamson, Anya Sherbasol, Misbah-ul-Haq, Brendon McCullum, Catherine Burnett, Jayawardene, Daniel Vettori and Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

About shoaib

Desirulez is First biggest platform provides the latest Desi videos song, Desi movies, Desi Drama serial, Desi health beauty tips, Desi play online Games and Desi Topic or news

Check Also

Pakistan Test squad flies home from Auckland – Express Urdu

The gamers will first fly to Dubai after which to their respective cities by way …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *