Kuwait bans flights to several countries including Pakistan and India – Express Urdu

Countries which have imposed sanctions embody China, Iran, Brazil, Mexico, Italy and Iraq. (Photo, file)

Kuwait City: Kuwait has banned flights to nations endangered by the epidemic, together with Pakistan and India, as a result of threats from the corona virus.

According to the Gulf News Agency, Kuwait's Director General of Civil Aviation introduced the sanctions on Saturday. According to him, flights to many nations together with India, Pakistan, Egypt, Philippines, Lebanon and Sri Lanka have been banned. It must be famous that Kuwait has numerous residents of those nations.

Countries on which sanctions have been imposed embody China, Iran, Brazil, Mexico, Italy and Iraq.

About shoaib

Desirulez is First biggest platform provides the latest Desi videos song, Desi movies, Desi Drama serial, Desi health beauty tips, Desi play online Games and Desi Topic or news

Check Also

National Assembly passes Anti-Terrorism Bill 2020 by a majority vote – Express Urdu

Law Minister Forough Naseem Introduces Anti-Terrorism Act Amendment Bill 2020 Photo: File Islamabad: The National …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *